Top Stories

Sat, Feb 18 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb 18 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb 11 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Tue, Feb. 21
Softball vs
Ottawa University - Rain Out
Softball vs
Ottawa University - Rain Out
Sat, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball vs
(20) Wiley College - Won 79-69
Women's Basketball vs
Wiley College - Lost 64-48
Softball at
Southwestern Christian University - Won 6-0
Softball vs
Southwestern College - Won 2-0
Fri, Feb. 17
Softball at
Southwestern Christian University - Won 2-1 (8)
Softball vs
Sterling College - Lost 12-5
Thu, Feb. 16
Men's Basketball vs
Jarvis Christian College - Won 84-59
Women's Basketball vs
Jarvis Christian College - Won 79-63
Wed, Feb. 22
Men's Basketball at
University of the Southwest - 7:30PM CST
Women's Basketball at
University of the Southwest - 5:30PM CST
Thu, Feb. 23
Men's Indoor T&F vs
Cowley Last Chance Meet - 8AM CST
Women's Indoor T&F vs
Cowley Last Chance Meet - 8AM CST
Sat, Feb. 25
Men's Basketball vs
Paul Quinn College - 5PM CST
Live Stats
Women's Basketball vs
Paul Quinn College - 3PM CST
Live Stats
Wed, Mar. 1
Softball at
Southwestern College - 1PM CST
Softball at
Southwestern College - Game 2
Thu, Mar. 2
Men's Indoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Indoor National Championships - 8AM CST
Women's Indoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Indoor National Championships - 8AM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site