Top Stories

Sat, Oct 14 - [Volleyball]
Fri, Oct 06 - [Football]

Scoreboard

Sat, Oct. 14
Football vs
Texas College - Won 44-17
Black Wall Street Classic
Volleyball at
Texas College - Won 3-0
Fri, Oct. 13
Volleyball at
Jarvis Christian College - Won 3-2
Tue, Oct. 10
Volleyball at
Randall University - Lost 3-1
Sat, Oct. 7
Football at
Lane College - Won 27-21
Volleyball at
University of the Southwest - Lost 3-0
Tue, Oct. 3
Volleyball at
Saint Gregory's University - Lost 3-0
Sat, Sep. 30
Football vs
Texas Wesleyan University - Won 34-0
Volleyball vs
Texas College - Won 3-0
Thu, Sep. 28
Volleyball vs
Jarvis Christian College - Won 3-0
Tue, Oct. 17
Volleyball vs
East Central University - 7PM CT
Live Stats
Thu, Oct. 19
Volleyball vs
Huston-Tillotson University - 6PM CT
Live Stats
Sat, Oct. 21
Football vs
(23) Arizona Christian - 2PM CT
Live Stats
Homecoming
Volleyball vs
Our Lady of the Lake University - 11AM CT
Live Stats
Fri, Oct. 27
Volleyball vs
University of the Southwest - 6PM CT
Live Stats
Sat, Oct. 28
Men's Basketball at
Haskell Indian Nations University - 5:30PM CT
Women's Basketball vs
Crowley's Ridge College - 5PM CT
Football at
(RV) Panhandle State University - 2PM CT
Wed, Nov. 1
Men's Basketball vs
Oklahoma City University - 7:30PM CT
Women's Basketball vs
Oklahoma City University - 5:30PM CT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X