Top Stories

Thu, Jan 19 - [Volleyball]
Wed, Jan 18 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan 18 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan 14 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Jan. 21
Men's Basketball at
Paul Quinn College - Won 76-71
Women's Basketball at
Paul Quinn College - Lost 67-63
Wed, Jan. 18
Men's Basketball vs
University of the Southwest - Won 89-83
Women's Basketball vs
University of the Southwest - Won 87-66
Sat, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball at
(8) Wiley College - Lost 80-72
Women's Basketball at
(RV) Wiley College - Lost 86-80
Thu, Jan. 12
Men's Basketball at
Jarvis Christian College - Won 94-83
Women's Basketball at
Jarvis Christian College - Lost 66-59
Sat, Jan. 7
Men's Basketball vs
Huston-Tillotson University - Lost 96-95 (OT)
Women's Basketball vs
Huston-Tillotson University - Lost 75-71
Thu, Jan. 26
Men's Basketball at
(1) Louisiana State University-Alexandria - 7PM CST
Live Stats
Women's Basketball at
Louisiana State University-Alexandria - 5PM CST
Live Stats
Sat, Jan. 28
Men's Basketball at
(RV) Louisiana State University-Shreveport - 5PM CST
Women's Basketball at
(RV) Louisiana State University-Shreveport - 3PM CST
Men's Indoor T&F vs
Pittsburg State - 8AM CST
Men's Indoor T&F vs
University of Kansas (Multi) - 8AM CST
Women's Indoor T&F vs
Pittsburg State - 8AM CST
Women's Indoor T&F vs
University of Kansas (Multi) - 8AM CST
Thu, Feb. 2
Men's Basketball vs
St. Thomas - Houston - 7:30PM CST
Live Stats
Women's Basketball vs
St. Thomas - Houston - 5:30PM CST
Live Stats
Mobile Home | Full Site